Writing service "http://betterbuyessay.com/" and no more problems with the university.

公司簡介

高雅機電成立於1981年,是亞洲區最具規模的機電工程公司之一,亦是市場上一家能提供多元化專業服務的機電工程公司。我們在因應客戶不同需求下,提供專業的一站式全方位服務,採用不同的優化方案及高能源效益方案為原則,符合國際資質水平及標准,確保完全滿足客戶需求。

高雅的經營宗旨是以提供客戶最優質的服務以最具成本效益的方案及以專業的技術和經驗完成相關工程為目標。高雅現時技術人員已逾300多名,部份管理人員擁有國際認可的專業資格。憑借過往豐富的經驗和專業知識,目前在業界獲高度認可為一家可靠,靈活,以滿足客戶要求為目標的機電工程承包商。

為增加和擴大我們的工程能力,並應付客戶的技術和操作要求日趨復雜。我們將繼續大力落實技術深化,完善項目管理及緊貼跟進新穎設計,維持作為領先的機電工程承包企業的地位。

高雅致力提供其廣泛的工程能力和機電建築行業的經驗。我們的技術團隊包括項目總監,項目經理,工程師,工程技術人員,支持人員,現場監理和調試人員。

成本效益始終是一個優先事項。為此,我們使用最新的計算機輔助設計設備,以及全方位的項目控制系統。該系統支持日常部門維護項目管理和數據庫的目的,簡化和改善其運營效率,全面計算機化管理信息系統。

項目管理

高雅在委派專業資格的工程人員,專注主理每一個項目的技術要求之同時,亦會因應較大或復雜工程,采用一個中央項目管理系統監管整體工程運作,以確保每個階段能夠有效地連續和協調。高級管理人員和項目團隊成員之間,在維持一貫高效率溝通的同時,高雅亦與項目客戶,顧問,總包及其他承包商作緊密協調,以確保能以達到依據合約要求,技術規範,以及及時完成項目進度為大方向。我們同時擁有一組專業測試隊伍,以確保系統完整可靠性的運行。

設計及建造

高雅在項目中參與全過程的設計,供貨,調試開通,移交使用及維修保養。我們的專業施工範圍涵蓋空調通風,采暖,電氣,消防,液壓系統和強弱電系統。通過有效的管理團隊,專業知識及承接不同大型的工程項目累積的經驗,我們在各項目中能按客戶要求提供“優化”方案,成功為客戶節約建造成本開支並縮減施工周期。我們勇於嘗試承接不同類型的工程,建立品牌形像,為客戶在不同需求下提供專業一站式全方位服務,確保工程能在最高的質量及合理的成本控制要求下完成。高雅亦曾在多個項目中按客戶要求,加快合約進度,並成功提早完成項目機電施工進度。

LEED 環保施工

涉及環保項目方面,近年高雅已承接多個”LEED”白金,金及普通認證的項目,為參與涉及LEED的項目,部份的管理人員已獲得LEED BD + C 的認可人員資格。

設計復核及優化方案提供

施工圖紙的理解是對承包商在項目采購,安裝調試及系統完整性交付的基礎要求,每個大型項目,我們會在投標階段就按系統的完整性及可施工性作出復核,如有必要,我們會及時上報予客戶,系統的合理可調整性及相關有經濟效益的優化方案,使項目標機電施工能在最佳效益中運行使用。

高雅憑著豐富的機電工程專業經驗,能有效提供完善的成本效益及創新的解決方案給予客戶而引以自豪。過往許多大型工程項目,我們已經實現了不同客戶更具成本效益的優化方案,對項目的整體開支及縮減施工期作為貢獻。總括來說,高雅擅長采用先進的系統設計配合安裝科技,並結合最高質量及最低成本控制要求。

國際合作與標准

高雅於亞太地區的工程界維持在一個領先的位置,並真正了解國際標准的概念。我們已經成功地完成了一些在亞太地區最復雜的建設服務工程。我們的跨國客戶包括長江集團,瑞安集團,迪斯尼公司,永利度假村,Hines(Houston),楓樹(新加坡),新資房地產(新加坡)和中國銀行。我們提供完全符合國際標准的卓越質量保證,包括ISO9001質量管理,ISO14001環境管理,OHSAS18001職業安全健康管理和LEED能源效率管理的最高標准規格要求。

高雅以提供專業承諾的精神,對承接要求較復雜及大型的機電項目工程感到特別自豪,我們承包的項目包括辦公大樓,地標酒店及會議中心,綜合商業發展項目及廣受好評的娛樂中心。我們並與世界上知名的建築設計公司作為商業合作伙伴,其中包括KPF,SOM,凱達環球,日建設計,王歐陽和巴馬丹拿。

關於我們

業務範圍

機械
  • 採暖、通風及空調調節系統
  • 冷凍水/採暖熱水分配
  • 自然和機械通風
  • 置換通風和地板下送風系統
  • 中央機房
  • 熱交換和能源回收系統
  • 消防防排煙/管理系統
  • 樓宇自動化系統
  • 冷藏室和能量儲存
  • 實驗室、加工和廚房排氣系統
  • 樓宇噪音和振動控制
電氣
  • 高壓外線及紅線內電力系統
  • 低壓電力分配系統
  • 電網同步發電系統
  • 不間斷電源供電和應急發電機
  • 照明系統 – 內部、外部和建築上的
  • 雷電保護系統
  • 弱電及保安系統
  • 再生能源/光電系統
  • 酒店客房管理系統
  • 電力監察系統
消防
  • 消防栓及喉轆系統
  • 干、濕式和預作用自動消防花灑系統
  • 自動警報及滅火抑制系統
  • FM200氣體滅火系統
  • 手提消防設備
  • 中央火警控制
水力
  • 生活用水供給系統
  • 廢水排放系統
  • 雨水採集系統
  • 集中式油脂清除
  • 醫院和實驗室醫用氣體系統
  • 壓縮空氣系統
  • 污水處理裝置
  • 噴水池及游泳池過濾系統
精密的空氣調節
  • 數據數據中心基建
  • 戲院和禮堂系統
  • 精密公差溫度和相對濕度系統
  • 室內空氣質量系統
  • 樓宇節能系統
  • 蓄冰制冷系統
  • 大氣控制冷藏企業
  • 地熱能源系統
  • 能源管理和控制系統

服務領域的經驗

高雅主要業務範疇涵蓋地產開發項目及建築領域上的機電項目。本公司一貫宗旨是以提供可靠及誠信專業服務為本,不論在工程設計,項目管理及承包各方面都位例業界前端。

經歷30多年來的發展,高雅已有參與各種範疇地產開發項目的經驗,包括公營項目,住宅,商業綜合體,超5A級辦公大樓,賭場,醫院,物流,別墅及改善改造項目等。

商業
  • ‘A’ 級寫字樓
  • 五星級酒店及渡假村
  • 綜合商業發展項目
酒店娛樂業
  • 賭場和酒店綜合項目
  • 會議及展覽中心
  • 主題公園發展項目
  • 綜合體育和活動中心
  • 特別的娛樂/戲院場館
醫療
  • 醫院及醫療中心
  • 初級保健護理中心
  • 手術室
住宅
  • 高級住宅發展項目
  • 高端服務式公寓
工業
  • 數據數據中心基建
  • 專業的生產設施
  • 中央公用事業
  • 科研實驗室

認證證書

國際標准認證
  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • OHSAS 18001
  • LEED Projects
  • BEAM Plus
  • 質量管理系統認證
  • 環境管理系統認證
  • 職業安全健康管理系統認證
  • 綠色能源與環境設計先鋒獎
  • 綠色建築認證
政府牌照及認證

香港注冊承辦商

  • 注冊專門承業商(通風系統工程)
  • 注冊電業承業商
  • 注冊消防裝置承業商(第1,2級)
  • 注冊小型工程承建商(公司) – 第1級

 

香港認可公共工程物料供貨商及專門承造商

  • 空調裝置 – 第II組(工程額不限)
  • 電氣裝置 – 第III組(工程額不限)
  • 消防裝置 – 第II組(工程額不限)

 

中國內地專業認可證書

  • 機電設備安裝工程專業承包壹級(工程額不限)
  • 弱電專業許可證三級

社區參與

高雅致力推動社會參與,作為盡責的企業公民,我們參與及支持不同形式的慈善活動,關心弱勢群體的需要。高雅自2012年榮獲由社會服務聯會頒發的“商界展關懷”標誌,表揚我們在企業社會責任方面的努力。

社區服務日

<涼風送暖>送贈風扇行動

商界展關懷

博愛單車百萬行

關懷社區行動–粒粒開心贈街坊

耆英萬歲宴

挪亞方舟一天遊

職業安全

高雅機電工程有限公司(下稱公司),為香港最大規模的機電工程公司之一,各類大型機電工程項目遍及全香港、澳門、中國及亞洲。相關機電業務範圍涵蓋設計、工程顧問、設備供應、裝置及售後維修、保養等服務。

本公司的所有梯具都均有安全標準BS EN131的安全梯具。為了更加有系統地管理及檢查梯具,每一張梯子也會被編碼記錄。每張梯具於使用前必須填妥梯具安全檢查表確保已作檢查才能使用。並將該表連同使用梯具的內部安全守則張貼於容易看見的地方及位置。

同時為所有梯具使用者提供梯具安全訓練課程,務求所有使用者都能安全地工作,並於梯具使用的位置提供清晰易明的梯具安全指引守則及適當的個人防護裝備以保障使用者的安全。本公司目的是令所有員工都能在安全及健康上得到應有的保障,本公司至力推廣健康及安全的重要性。同時承諾以不斷改善健康及安全至上為目標。

這幾年,高雅機電工程有限公司已成功再創零工傷佳績。此有賴公司最高管埋層在職安健上,透過不同的參與及提供全面支持,堅持向所有員工及其屬下承判商傳遞相關資訊、指導、訓練和監督。成功取得公司上下員工及其家屬等三嬴采聲,共同提升業內安全工作文化。

2009-2016 香港職業安全健康大奬

2015 衛生約章

2014 衛生約章

2013 衛生約章

2012 職業安全約章

工程

辦公室地址

地址

電話

電郵

公司總部

香港北角電氣道148號2003室

電話: (852) 2860 7333 傳真: (852) 2866 7132

info@krueger-asia.com

上海

上海市浦東南路855號世界廣場9樓C室

郵編: 200120

電話: (8621) 5836 9988 傳真: (8621) 5836 9990

shanghai@krueger-asia.com

北京

北京市東城區王府井大街277號院2號樓2405室

郵編: 100740

電話: (8610) 6563 0395 傳真: (8610) 6567 0400

beijing@krueger-asia.com

澳門

澳門宋玉生廣場180號東南亞商業中心18樓N座

電話: (853) 2875 5389 傳真: (853) 2875 5387

macau@krueger-asia.com

Join Our Team

招聘

Engineer/ Assistant Engineer – ELECT / MVAC (Ref: E/AE/062015)

Job Requirements:

  • Relevant qualifications in Electrical, Mechanical or Building Services Engineering
  • 2 years’ of site work experience in E & M contracting firm
  • Good AutoCAD skill in drawing preparation
  • Self-motivated, target-oriented and with strong sense of responsibility
  • Good communication skills in both written and spoken English and Chinese
  • Candidates with more experience may be considered as Engineer

Project Engineer – MVAC / ELEC (Ref: PE/062015)

Job Requirements:

  • Relevant qualifications in Mechanical / Electrical / Building Services Engineering
  • Minimum 5 years’ of site work experience in E & M contracting firm
  • Good AutoCAD skill in drawing preparation
  • Self-motivated, target-oriented and with strong sense of responsibility
  • Good communication skills in both written and spoken English and Chinese

高雅提供可觀的薪酬待遇、醫療福利、良好的專業發展和職業前景給予成功入職者。有意者須連同詳細的履歷和要求薪金透過以下方式傳發給我們:

郵寄: 人力資源部經理, 香港北角電氣道148號2003室

傳真: 2866-1475

電郵: hrd@krueger.com.hk

所有個人資料只作招聘用途。

Let’s start building your future with us.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
questra Пестюк Чеслав Фанис Джураев Константин Мамчур Станислав Кравцов AGAM Atlantic Global Александр Прочухан Абакумов Андрей

Writing service "http://betterbuyessay.com/" and no more problems with the university.

Corporate Profile

KRUEGER ENGINEERING, founded in 1981, is one of the largest Electrical and Mechanical (E&M) Contracting organizations in Asia with extensive expertise in the building services and related engineering disciplines. We are dedicated term paper sigmaessays com research paper writing service about me essay research essay examples term papers writing service to providing total E&M engineering solutions and attaining complete customer satisfaction by embracing cutting edge technology, adapting sustainability principles and maintaining international design standards.

Our corporate policy is to deliver the highest quality service to our Clients in the most cost effective manner and to accept total responsibility for our work. We acknowledge our over 300 full-time engineering staff are our principle assets. Their experience and expertise ensures our Company remains reliable and flexible to our Client needs.

We intend to increase and extend our engineering abilities to respond to the increasing sophistication of the technological and operational requirements of our Client organizations. We continue to invest strongly in the development of skills and techniques to keep abreast of technological progress and maintain our position as a leading
E & M Contracting organization.

Technical Expertise

Krueger places strong emphasis on its extensive engineering capabilities and broad range of experience in the E & M building industry. Our technical personnel includes Project Directors, Project Managers, Engineers, engineering support staff, technical support staff, site supervision and commissioning crew.

Cost effectiveness is always a priority. To this end we use the most current computer aided design equipment as well as a full range of project control systems. The System Support Department at Krueger maintains a comprehensive computerised management information system for project management and database purposes to streamline, simplify and improve the efficiency of its operations.

Project Management

While we staff complex multi-discipline contracts with different specialist engineers who are experts in their fields, we oversee all service activities under one central project management system to ensure effective co-ordination and continuity for each stage of the project. Regular meetings between senior management and project team members are held to assure effective communication within the organization. Meetings between Client, Consultants, Main-Contractor and Sub-Contractors are also held to ensure the project is completed to specification and on schedule. Krueger has a specialized technical team to test and commission every installation to ensure trouble free operation of the building systems and smooth transition to the Client.

Turnkey Package and Design&Build

Krueger Engineering offers comprehensive multi-discipline engineering capabilities for the design, supply, installation, commissioning and maintenance of E&M systems. Our expertise encompasses integrated systems by collectively consolidating the air conditioning, electrical, power, fire, hydraulics and ELV services. By incorporating the full spectrum of our E&M capabilities together with our strong project management and coordinating facilities in a large and complex project, we can deliver how can i scan my paper and edit it on computer essaywritingservicehelp co uk how can i scan my paper and edit it on computer how to send a please proofread my paper to professor a “turnkey package” solution for our Client. Our vertically integrated structure also allows us to provide Design&Build services for our Clients and ensure better quality control, lower costs and accelerated construction time.

Design Review and Value Engineering

The concept design is the single most critical stage in a project that governs both the economics and buildability. The concept design review of major projects are carried out jointly by the Directors and Technical Managers at Krueger. Since an economical design is a significant factor in controlling the project costs, we undertake inhouse value engineering and design reviews for each project at concept and various stages of design development.

We take pride in being able to offer innovative solutions for M&E services that are both cost effective and buildable. For numerous major projects, we have implemented more cost effective alternative solutions for the Client. Complementing this, Krueger specializes in combining innovation with practical engineering. We apply a mix of new technologies with existing and proven practices.

International Partnership and Standards

Krueger maintains a leading engineering position throughout the Asia-Pacific region and truly understands the concept of international standards. We have successfully completed some of the most complex building services projects in the Asia-Pacific region. Our multi-national Clients include Cheung Kong, Shui On, Walt Disney Company, Wynn Resort, Hines (Houston), Maple Tree (Singapore), GIC (Singapore) and Bank of China. We deliver projects and services that meet the highest standards of excellence and quality assured by full compliance with international benchmarks including ISO9001 Quality Management, ISO14001 Environmental Management, OHSAS18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management and LEED Energy Efficiency Management.

We are particularly proud of our engineering expertise when undertaking large complex projects which require a high degree of technical knowledge. These projects include major corporate offices, landmark hotels and conference centers, prominent mixed-use developments and acclaimed entertainment complexes. We have collaborated with some of the world’s most renowned architectural firms including KPF, SOM, Aedas, Nikken Sekkei, Wong and Ouyang and Palmer & Turner.

About Us

Our Services

Mechanical
  • Heating, Ventilation and Air-conditioning (HVAC) Systems
  • Chilled / Hot Water Distribution
  • Natural and Mechanical Ventilation
  • Displacement and Under Floor Air Distribution
  • Centralized Utility Plant
  • Heat Exchange and Energy Recovery Systems
  • Smoke Extraction / Management Systems
  • Building Automation Systems
  • Cold Room and Energy Storage
  • Laboratory, Process and Kitchen Exhaust Systems
  • Building Noise and Vibration Control
Electrical
  • HV Utility Landlord Incoming Power Systems
  • LV Power Distribution Systems
  • Synchronized Generation System to Power Grid
  • UPS and Emergency Generators
  • Lighting Systems – interior, exterior and architectural
  • Lightning Protection Systems
  • ELV and Security Systems
  • Renewable Energy / Photovoltaic Systems
  • Hotel Guestroom Management Systems
  • Power Monitoring Systems
Fire Protection
  • Fire Hydrant and Hose Reel Systems
  • Dry, Wet and Pre-action Automatic Sprinkler Systems
  • Auto Fire Alarm (AFA) and Suppression Systems
  • FM200 Gas Extinguishing Systems
  • Portable Fire Fighting Equipment
  • Central Fire Control Station
Hydraulics
  • Potable Water Supply
  • Waste Water Drainage Systems
  • Rainwater Collection Systems
  • Centralized Grease Waste Removal
  • Hospital and Laboratory Medical Gas Systems
  • Compressed Air Systems
  • Sewage Treatment Plants
  • Fountain and Swimming Pool Filtration
Precision Air Conditioning
  • Data Center Infrastructure
  • Theatre and Auditorium Systems
  • Close Tolerance Temperature and Relative Humidity Systems
  • Indoor Air Quality Systems
  • Energy Efficient Building Systems
  • Ice Thermal Storage Systems
  • Atmospheric Controlled Cold Storage Plant
  • Geothermal Energy Systems
  • Energy Management and Control Systems

Service Sectors

Krueger covers the whole spectrum of E&M contracting services in the building and construction market segment to deliver a wide range of MEP installations over a broad scope of industries. The Company has consistently supplied innovative and reliable E&M installations to even the most complex system design. Our ability to deliver is based securely on sector knowledge, not only of design and construction requirements but operational and process needs.

The Company’s portfolio of E&M contracting work includes commercial, industrial and residential building projects with the capacity to oversee projects of all sizes in both the private and public sector.

Commercial
  • ‘A’ Grade Office Towers
  • 5-Star Hotel and Resorts
  • Multi-Purpose Shopping Mall and Complexes
Entertainment and Hospitality
  • Gaming and Hospitality Complexes
  • Convention and Exhibition Centers
  • Theme Park Developments
  • Sports Complex and Event Centers
  • Specialty Entertainment/Theatre Venues
Healthcare
  • Hospital and Medical Centers
  • Primary Health Care Centers
  • Operating Theatres
Residential
  • Luxurious Residential Developments
  • High End Serviced Apartments
Industrial
  • Data Center Infrastructure
  • Specialty Manufacturing Facilities
  • Central Utility Plants
  • Research Laboratories

Accreditation

INTERNATIONAL STANDARD CERTIFICATION
  • ISO 9001
  • ISO 14001
  • OHSAS 18001
  • LEED Projects
  • BEAM Plus
  • Quality Management
  • Environmental Management
  • Occupational Health and Safety
  • awarded Energy Efficient Building Design and Construction Certification
  • Projects awarded Platinum Building Environment Assessment Certification
GOVERNMENT LICENSES AND REGISTRATIONS

Registered Contractor in Hong Kong

  • Registered Specialist Contractor (Ventilation Works)
  • Registered Electrical Contractor
  • Registered Fire Service Installation Contractor – Class 1, 2
  • Registered Minor Works Contractor – Class 1

 

Approved Supplier of Materials & Specialist Contractor for Public Works in Hong Kong

  • Air-conditioning Installation – Group II (unlimited contract value)
  • Electrical Installation – Group III (unlimited contract value)
  • Fire Services Installation – Group II (unlimited contract value)

 

Certification in China

  • Electrical & Mechanical Installation Specialist Contractor – Grade 1
    (unlimited contract value)
  • Extra Low Voltage (ELV) Specialist License – Class 3
  • Safety Construction Permit

Community Involvement

Krueger dedicated to implement Corporate Social Responsibility. As a corporate citizen, we support many charitable event and sincerely cares about the demands of underprivileged group. In recognition of our CSR efforts, Krueger have been honoured “Caring Company” logo by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service since 2012.

Happy Farm With Children

Fan Delivery

Caring Company

Pok Oi Cycle for Millions

Happy Rice Delivery

Joyful Dinner

Noah’s Ark “One Day Visit”

Safety

Krueger Group (Company), one of the largest Electrical and Mechanical contracting companies in Hong Kong, provides comprehensive turnkey engineering services for the design, supply, installation, commissioning and maintenance of Air Conditioning, Electrical, ELV, Fire Services and Plumbing & Drainage Systems.

All ladders must conform with the safety standard BS EN131 and each must be encoded for record. The safety checklist of ladder must be completed and inspected before use. The safety checklist and the safety rules should be posted at a place and in such a position where it may be easily read by user.

Users are provided with courses to teach them how to use ladders safety. Also we are providing adequate personal equipment to protect users. We guarantee a healthy and safe workplace for all our employees and further efforts are continuously being made in hope to promote health and safety.

Over the years, the Krueger Group has successfully achieved zero injuries. This is attributable to its top management level’s effort in promoting occupational health and safety through various participation and total support. The Krueger Group, insists upon delivering relevant information, guidance, training and supervision to all of its staff and contractors, the company has successfully acquired all of its staff and their families, support to raise the industry’s safety culture.

2009-2017 Hong Kong Occupational Safety & Health Award

2015 Hygiene Charter

2014 Hygiene Charter

2013 Hygiene Charter

2012 Safety Charter

Projects

Contact Us

Address

Phones

Email

Hong Kong
Corporate Headquarters

Suite 2003, 148 Electric Road
North Point, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2860 7333
Fax: (852) 2866 7132

info@krueger-asia.com

Shanghai

Suite C, 9/F World Plaza
855 Pudong Nan Road
Shanghai, China 200120

Tel: (8621) 5836 9988
Fax: (8621) 5836 9990

shanghai@krueger-asia.com

Beijing

Block 2 Room 2405 Dong Chang District
No. 277 Wangfujing Street
Beijing, China 100740

Tel: (8610) 6563 0395
Fax: (8610) 6567 0400

beijing@krueger-asia.com

Macau

Alm. Dr Carlos d’ Assumpcao
No. 180, Tong Nam Ah Central
Comercio, 18N andar
Macau

Tel: (853) 2875 5389
Fax: (853) 2875 5387

macau@krueger-asia.com

Join Our Team

Career

Engineer/ Assistant Engineer – ELECT / MVAC (Ref: E/AE/062015)

Job Requirements:

  • Relevant qualifications in Electrical, Mechanical or Building Services Engineering
  • 2 years’ of site work experience in E & M contracting firm
  • Good AutoCAD skill in drawing preparation
  • Self-motivated, target-oriented and with strong sense of responsibility
  • Good communication skills in both written and spoken English and Chinese
  • Candidates with more experience may be considered as Engineer

Project Engineer – MVAC / ELEC

(Ref: PE/062015)

Job Requirements:

  • Relevant qualifications in Mechanical / Electrical / Building Services Engineering
  • Minimum 5 years’ of site work experience in E & M contracting firm
  • Good AutoCAD skill in drawing preparation
  • Self-motivated, target-oriented and with strong sense of responsibility
  • Good communication skills in both written and spoken English and Chinese

We offer attractive salary, medical benefits and excellent career prospect to the right candidate. Interested parties please send full resume with expected salary to us:

By mail: Human Resources Manager, Suite 2003, 148 Electric Road, North Point, Hong Kong.

By fax: 2866-1475

By email: hrd@krueger.com.hk

Personal data collected will be used for recruitment-related purpose only.

Let’s start building your future with us.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
questra Пестюк Чеслав Фанис Джураев Константин Мамчур Станислав Кравцов AGAM Atlantic Global Александр Прочухан Абакумов Андрей
Anal